We talk to the young target group. And to you, whether you are a museum or brand. And achieve your goals by opening your doors further.


With these services we support your work:

  • We make razor-sharp analyses and user-centered concepts so that your offers and processes also fit your young target groups.

  • Develop, analyze and optimize business concepts. Administration ensures freedom. That's what we believe in and that's what we work on together with you. From the creation of operational concepts to organisational development.

  • Market-driven product innovations. This requires courage, many ideas and a good foundation. We build and test prototypes with you, your colleagues and professionals from our network. If necessary, we change the mode of action.

  • Events and festival: Together we create the framework for an evening with performances, tours and new formats, always with music, drinks and food. It’s still your museum, but you’ve never seen it like this before. That's how you make young friends who will stay with you for a lifetime.

  • Co-Creation as Think Tank, we use Design Thinking as a tool. We show you how you can work with it and how it becomes more and more part of your DNA.  We test on-site, with respect for your performance and the history of the house. Always with an open visor and open ears for everyone involved.

  • Brand Identity: Showing, sharing and experiencing values with storytelling: You can't buy trust and you have to live values. If your target group can experience your culture, this creates trust. We support this with our networks in the arts, at universities and in the creative industries.

  • We give away ideas because they are the raw material for innovation. And our Toolbox is full of them. We are happy to support you in the implementation.

Wir sprechen mit der jungen Zielgruppe. Und Dir, ob Museum oder Brand. Und erreichen Deine Ziele, indem wir Deine Türen weiter öffnen.


​​​​​​Mit diesen Services unterstützen wir Deine Arbeit:

  • Messerscharfe Analysen und User centered Konzepte machen wir, damit Deine Angebote und Prozesse auch auf Deine junge Zielgruppen passen.

  • Betriebskonzepte entwickeln, analysieren und optimieren. Verwaltung sichert Freiheit. Daran glauben wir und daran arbeiten wir mit Dir gemeinsam. Von der Erstellung von Betriebskonzepten bis hin zu Organisationsentwicklung.

  • Marktgerechte Produktinnovationen. Dies braucht Mut, viele Ideen und ein gutes Fundament. Wir bauen mit Dir, Deinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen und Profis aus unserem Netzwerk Prototypen und testen. Falls nötig ändern wir dann den Wirkmechanismus.

  • Events und Festival: Gemeinsam gestalten wir den Rahmen für einen Abend mit  Performances, Tours und neuen Formaten und verzichten dabei nicht auf Musik, Bar und Food. Es bleibt Dein Museum, aber so hast Du es noch nie gesehen. So schafft man sich junge Freunde, die ein Leben lang bleiben.

  • Co-Creation als Think Tank, wir nutzen Design Thinking als Werkzeug. Wir zeigen Dir, wie Du damit arbeiten kannst und es dabei immer mehr auch zum Teil Deiner DNA wird.  Wir testen on-site, mit Respekt vor Deiner Leistung und der Geschichte des Hauses. Immer mit offenem Visier und offenen Ohren für alle Beteiligten.

  • Brand Identity: Werte zeigen, teilen und erlebbar machen mit Storytelling: Vertrauen kann man nicht kaufen und Werte muss man leben. Wenn Deine Zielgruppe Deine Kultur erleben kann, schafft das Vertrauen. Dabei unterstützen wir mit unseren Netzwerken in der Kunst, an Hochschulen und in der Kreativwirtschaft.

  • Wir verschenken Ideen, denn sie sind der Rohstoff für Innovation. Und unsere Toolbox ist voll davon. Gerne sind wir Deine Partner bei der Umsetzung.