#nextskills
 

Today's

soft skills

are tomorrow's

hard skills.

Digitization is shifting the professional requirements towards the creative. Problem-solving competence, strong communication skills and empathy are the hard skills of the future. We will work with you to identify your needs and develop the curriculum for you in close cooperation. We think digital and analog offers intertwined and focus on minimal interventions, nudgings and gamification. Our secret success factor: Business creativity for team and customers.
 

Our offer

  • Meaningful personality profiles and a 360-degree assessment in our Escape Room.

  • Training units that swiftly show results and help creating a new mindset, step by step.

  • Events that encourage collaboration and establish peer feedback and learning. In a way that nobody wants to miss it.

Education platform 4C

Collaboration, critical thinking, creativity and communication, according to the OSCE and the Lehplan21, are the key competencies needed to cope in an increasingly complex world. For this we build a digital training platform.

The offer is aimed equally at schools as well as at companies. The content development takes place in collaboration with the FHNW School of Education, the Digital Media Advice Center and various cultural institutions.

amuze Toolbox

The amuze Toolbox is an overview curated by us with proven, innovative ideas for museums - collected worldwide.

We scout the most interesting projects for museums around digital communication, gamification, events, mediation and other areas. With the aim that cultural institutions can reach more young people. Let yourself be inspired by good practices and start with our instructions, step by step.

I would like to use the Toolbox for free

Fondazione Prada

We used the quiet time after the great success of the opening of the reconstruction in Largo Isarco in Milan in 2015 to come together with the management team of the museum. Our common task: to secure strengths, build on successes and strengthen the mindset for constant challenges. This means that the Fondazione Prada keeps a safe spot in the fast lane.

If you are interested in our strategy consulting, send us an email.

Gewerbemuseum Winterthur

Design is everywhere. And we love it. But what is the task of an “industrial” museum in the 21st century? To master the challenges of a complex world, we need materials science and process knowledge. Not only to show content, but to make it accessible and usable. In co-creation with the makers of the Gewerbemuseum, we approach this. No safety net and no double bottom - with a spirit of research and curiosity.

Picture: Gewerbemuseum Winterthur / Michael Lio

Stapferhaus Lenzburg

Outstanding exhibitions need outstanding administration.

The Stapferhaus Lenzburg has moved from its temporary location to an innovative new building right next to the railway station. This transformation had to be planned, accompanied and supported operationally, without interfering too deeply in the DNA. The growth along with the move necessitated new processes and tools, including IT infrastructure, finance and team organisation.

If you are interested in operational concepts, send us an email.

Picture: Stapferhaus Lenzburg / Anita Affentranger

Kunsthallen Zurich and Bern

Innovations and changes need a solid foundation. Major management changes require the involvement of employees in order to ensure the success of the company. In such transformation phases, we have successfully accompanied both those responsible and the employees closely and personally.

If you are interested in transformation processes in museums, send us an email.

Kunstmuseum Basel

When a house grows, the processes have to be adapted. In order to set up the expanded exhibition operations and to provide all visitors with an unforgettable museum experience, we have created a basis with the new operating concept to make a good start into the future.

If you are interested in process design, send us an email.

Picture: Kunstmuseum Basel / Julian Salinas

Cabaret Voltaire

Birthdays are a celebration. The Cabaret Voltaire has given itself a museum check-up. It is now well-prepared for the next 100 years with its updated key figures, a service portfolio adapted to the Zeitgeist, operational guidelines and our strategic recommendations.

If you are interested in a check-up, send us an email.

Picture: Cabaret Voltaire / Nicolas Duc

#nextskills
 

Die Soft Skills
von heute

sind 

die Hard Skills
von morgen.

Die Digitalisierung verschiebt die fachlichen Anforderungen hin zum Schöpferischen. Problemlösungskompetenz, Kommunikationsstärke und Empathie sind die Hard Skills der Zukunft. Wir erkennen mit dir euren Bedarf und entwickeln gemeinsam das Curriculum. Dabei denken wir digitale und analoge Angebote zusammen und setzen auf minimale Interventionen, Nudging und Gamification. Unser gemeinsamer Erfolgsfaktor: Business Kreativität für Team und Kunden.

 

Unser Angebot

  • Aussagekräftige Stärkenprofile und eine 360-Grad Standortbestimmung in unserem Escape Room.

  • Trainingseinheiten, die schnell Ergebnisse zeigen und dabei Schritt für Schritt ein neues Mindset bilden.

  • Anlässe, die die Zusammenarbeit fördern und dabei Feedback und Peer-Learning etablieren. So, dass es niemand missen möchte.

Bildungsplattform 4K

Kollaboration, Kritisches Denken, Kreativität und Kommunikation sind nach OSZE und dem Lehrplan21 die entscheidenden Kompetenzen, um in einer  zunehmend komplexen Welt zurecht zukommen. Dafür bauen wir eine digitale Trainingsplattform.

Das Angebot richtet sich gleichermassen an Schulen wie an Unternehmen. Die inhaltliche Entwicklung erfolgt in Kollaboration mit der pädagogischen Hochschule FHNW, Beratungsstelle Digitale Medien und diversen Kulturinstitutionen.

amuze Toolbox

Die amuze Toolbox ist eine von uns kuratierte Übersicht mit erprobten, innovativen Ideen - gesammelt weltweit.

Wir scouten die interessantesten Projekte für Museen rund um digitale Kommunikation, Gamification, Events und in weiteren Bereichen. Damit Kulturinstitutionen mehr junge Leute erreichen können. Lass Dich inspirieren von Good Practices und starte mit unseren Anleitungen, Schritt für Schritt.

Ich möchte die Toolbox kostenlos nutzen

Fondazione Prada

Die ruhigere Zeit nach dem grossen Erfolg der Eröffnung des Umbaus in Largo Isarco in Mailand 2015 haben wir mit der Museumsleitung  genutzt. Unsere gemeinsame Aufgabe: Stärken sichern, Erfolge ausbauen und dabei das Mindset für stetige Herausforderungen stärken. Damit bleibt die Fondazione Prada sicher auf der Überholspur.

Wenn Du Dich für unsere Strategieberatung interessierst, schreib uns eine Mail.

Gewerbemuseum Winterthur

Überall ist Design. Und wir lieben es. Doch welche Aufgabe hat ein Gewerbemuseum im 21. Jahrhundert? Um die Herausforderungen einer komplexen Welt zu meistern, braucht es Materialkunde und Prozesswissen. Inhalte nicht nur zu zeigen, sondern zu erschliessen und damit nutzbar zu machen. Co-creativ mit den Macherinnen und Machern des Gewerbemuseum gehen wir es an. Ohne Netz und doppeltem Boden - mit Forschergeist und Neugierde.

Bild: Gewerbemuseum Winterthur / Michael Lio

Stapferhaus Lenzburg

Herausragende Ausstellungen brauchen eine herausragende Administration.

Das Stapferhaus Lenzburg ist aus seinem Dauerprovisorium in einen innovativen Neubau direkt am Bahnhof gezogen. Diese Transformation musste betrieblich geplant, begleitet und unterstützt werden, ohne zu tief in die DNA einzugreifen. Das mit dem Umzug einhergehende Wachstum machte neue Prozesse und Tools notwendig, unter anderem in der IT Infrastruktur, in den Finanzen und der Teamorganisation.

Wenn Du Dich für Betriebskonzepte interessierst, schreib uns eine Mail.

Bild: Stapferhaus Lenzburg / Anita Affentranger

Kunsthallen Zürich und Bern

Innovationen und Veränderungen brauchen ein sicheres Fundament. Grössere Führungswechsel erfordern den guten Einbezug der Mitarbeitenden, um die Erfolge des Hauses zu sichern. In solchen Transformationsphasen haben wir erfolgreich die Verantwortlichen, aber auch die Mitarbeitenden eng und persönlich begleitet.

Wenn Du Dich für Transformationsprozesse im Museum interessierst, schreib uns eine Mail.

Kunstmuseum Basel

Wenn ein Haus wächst, müssen die Prozesse angepasst werden. Um den erweiterten Ausstellungsbetrieb gut aufzusetzen und allen Besuchern ein unvergessliches Museumserlebnis zu ermöglichen, haben wir mit dem neuen Betriebskonzept eine Grundlage geschaffen um gut in die Zukunft zu starten.

Wenn Du Dich für Prozessdesign interessierst, schreib uns eine Mail.

Bild: Kunstmuseum Basel / Julian Salinas

Cabaret Voltaire

Geburtstage muss man feiern. Das Cabaret Voltaire hat sich selbst einen Museums Check-Up geschenkt. Gut gewappnet ist es nun für die nächsten 100 Jahre mit seinen aktualisierten Kennzahlen, dem Zeitgeist angepasstem Leistungsportfolio, betriebliche Leitlinien und unseren strategische Empfehlungen.

Wenn Du Dich für einen Check-Up interessierst, schreib uns eine Mail.

Bild: Cabaret Voltaire / Nicolas Duc