#nextgenerations

Work with young target groups in
co-creation?

We design the process!

Even we cannot read the thoughts and motivation of young people. However, we can create settings in which they share what they care about. This co-creative process helps you to better understand and activate your target group.

As an agency, we condense the statements and work with you to develop concepts with which you can achieve your goals. Our common objective: access to the next generation.

 

Our offer

  • Highly effective campaigns with co-creative content that catch your attention
  • Participative formats that affect your hearts and brains - sustainably 
  • Encounters and experiences which highlight and shape the identity of your brand. This is what other people call employer branding.

 

Pioneer project amuze

With the project amuze we turn museums upside down.

In a collaborative, iterative process, we develop innovative formats, projects and offers together with the people that are in charge of museums. Everything is geared to the visitors, especially the young target audience. What works well is pushed forward - what doesn't work is discarded.

amuze is supported by Engagement Migros.

Photographer: Mathieu Guirard

Art Escape Room

It is no coincidence that the amuze unlocked Escape Room is located in Zurich's heart for contemporary art, the Löwenbräukunst area. Our Escape Room combines the excitement and entertainment of a very popular team game with "art elements". Thus, the visit to our Art Escape Room opens up a new approach to art as well as fun for the player. At the same time, the concept for cultural institutions serves as a lab, in order to exchange ideas on how to convey complex content in a way that is relevant to the target group via emotional and playful touchpoints.

More information at: www.amuze.ch/escape_room

Art concept as employer branding

Cleverly used art in a corporate context can support personal identification with the employer and his values. In this way, art can not only act as a design element and branding to the outside, but also enable companies to enter into a personal and credible exchange with employees and high potentials via the participation platform. The art concept thus becomes a strategic differentiator on a labor market characterized by a shortage of skilled workers.

If you are interested in our approach to employer branding contact us.

amuze Toolbox

The amuze Toolbox is an overview curated by us with proven, innovative ideas for museums - collected worldwide.

We scout the most interesting projects for museums around digital communication, gamification, events, mediation and other areas. With the aim that cultural institutions can reach more young people. Let yourself be inspired by good practices and start with our instructions, step by step.

I would like to use the Toolbox for free

amuze Pop-up Events

With our amuze pop-up events we attract young visitors to the museum and make them friends.

For one evening we stage the current exhibition for millennials together with museum professionals. Always with music, bar and fast & curious tours. We bring them to exchange with each other, but also in a dialogue with art.

Photographer: Nicolas Duc

Impressions of the events

#nextgenerations


Co-kreativ mit jungen Zielgruppen arbeiten:

Wir gestalten den Prozess!

Die Gedanken und die Motivation junger Menschen lesen, das können auch wir nicht. Aber wir können Settings gestalten, in denen sie selbst darüber sprechen. Dieser co-kreative Austauschprozess hilft dir, deine Zielgruppe zu verstehen und zu aktivieren.

Als Agentur verdichten wir die Aussagen und erarbeiten mit dir Konzepte, mit denen du deine Ziele erreichst. Unser gemeinsames Ziel: Zugang zur nächsten Generation.

 

Unser Angebot

  • Wirksame Kampagnen mit co-kreativen Inhalten, die den Fokus der Aufmerksamkeit treffen. 

  • Partizipative Formate, die berühren und nachhalten. 

  • Begegnungen und Erlebnisse, die die Identität deiner Marke schärfen und gestalten. Andere nennen das Employer Branding.

Pionierprojekt amuze

Mit dem Projekt amuze stellen wir Museen auf den Kopf.

In einem kollaborativen, iterativen Prozess entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Museumsverantwortlichen innovative Formate, Projekte und Angebote. Alles ausgerichtet auf die Besucherinnen, auf das junge ZIelpublikum.  Was gut ankommt, wird ausgebaut - was nicht funktioniert, verworfen.

amuze wird gefördert durch Engagement Migros.

Fotograf: Mathieu Guirard

Art Escape Room

Es ist kein Zufall, dass der amuze unlocked Escape Room in Zürichs Herzen für zeitgenössiche Kunst, dem Löwenbräukunst Areal steht. Unser Escape Room kombiniert Spannung und Unterhaltung eines sehr populären Teamspiels mit “Kunstelementen”. So öffnet der Besuch in unserem Art Escape Room dem Spieler nebst Spass auch  einen neuen Zugang zu Kunst. Gleichzeitig dient das Konzept für Kulturinstitutionen als Lab, um gemeinsam in Austausch zu kommen, wie über Gamification komplexe Inhalte adressatengerecht über emotionale und spielerische Touchpoints vermittelt werden können.

Mehr Informationen unter: www.amuze.ch/escape_room

Kunstkonzept als Employer Branding

Klug eingesetzte Kunst im Unternehmenskontext kann die persönliche Identifikation mit dem Arbeitgeber und seinen Werten unterstützen. So kann die Kunst nicht nur als Gestaltungselement und Branding nach aussen wirken, sondern Unternehmen ermöglichen, über die  Partizipations-Plattform mit Mitarbeitenden und High Potentials in einen persönlichen und glaubwürdigen Austausch zu treten . Das Kunstkonzept wird so zu einem strategisches Differenzierungsmerkmal auf einem von Fachkräftemangel geprägten Arbeitsmarkt.

Bei Interesse für unseren Ansatz zu Employer Branding kontaktiere uns.

amuze Toolbox

Die amuze Toolbox ist eine von uns kuratierte Übersicht mit erprobten, innovativen Ideen - gesammelt weltweit.

Wir scouten die interessantesten Projekte für Museen rund um digitale Kommunikation, Gamification, Events und in weiteren Bereichen. Damit Kulturinstitutionen mehr junge Leute erreichen können. Lass Dich inspirieren von Good Practices und starte mit unseren Anleitungen, Schritt für Schritt.

Ich möchte die Toolbox kostenlos nutzen

amuze Pop-up Events

Mit unseren amuze Pop-Up-Events locken wir junge Besucherinnen und Besucher ins Museum und machen sie zu Freunden.

Für einen Abend inszenieren wir jeweils gemeinsam mit Museumprofessionals die aktuelle Ausstellung für Millennials. Immer mit Musik, Bar, Fast & Curious Tours. Dabei bringen wir sie nicht nur untereinander in einen Austausch, sondern auch in den Dialog mit der Kunst.

Fotograf: Nicolas Duc

Eindrücke zu den Events